I was browsing through my GoogleReader and I came across David Warlick’s post on Who are your Sheep. I thought it would be interesting to see who my ‘flock’ of followers were.twittersheep

Twittersheep, with your Twitter login, captures the profiles of all of the Tweople who follow you and then generates a tag-cloud representing the most often used words in those profiles sized by frequency.

It is similar to Wordle and many other applications that formulate tag clouds.

I also thought I would check out who my Twitter BFF’s are. I have been seeing this around in presentations and on blogs. So I thought it would be interesting to see what my social network looked like and who I talked to the most.

bff I guess the whole purpose of this was to see what my social networks look like right now. I would be interested to see how they will change in the next year. They are fairly small right now, but it is a quality network.

In a mere 4 months I have created a network that helps define who I am as a professional. followers

One thought on “Who are your TwitterSheep?

Leave a comment