A Guide to Learning Online

This week I decided to make an e-book that provides the basics of completing an online learning project. It includes: how to get started, documenting the learning process, your learning communities, and how to stay on track.

Next week I will use this e-book to help me summarize my learning process for my EC&I 831 learning project.

Unfortunately, one of the limitations of the free version of FlipSnack is I am not able to embed it into my blog. (I  even tried FlipSnackEdu). Please click the link below to view my FlipSnack!

5 thoughts on “A Guide to Learning Online

  1. Erin Benjamin says:

    I hadn’t heard of FlipSnack prior to your post, but I very much like the set-up of the program. You’ve created a great resource to reflect upon while I summarize my learning this semester. Thanks for sharing!

    • Kristina Boutilier says:

      Thanks Erin! It was the first time I used the tool as well. Super user friendly, only complaint is it wouldn’t embed into my blog, might be a WordPress issue, might be a flipsnack issue. But overall enjoyed using it!

  2. ashleypmurray says:

    Awesome job on the e-book! Such a great idea. I’ve been following along throughout the semester and I think you did a great job with your learning project. The book does a great job summarizing what worked for you and is a great resource for anyone thinking about starting an online learning journey. Well done!

    • Kristina Boutilier says:

      Thanks Ashley! I’ve been following your journey as well, such a cool experience to participate in authentic learning!

Leave a Reply

