Process > Product

The process is equally, if not more important than the product. I know, I know… but I still have trouble sharing my process as it tends to be messy as I work through things to get to the shiny finished product at the end. And in this mess, although it might not make sense to you (as it is the way I organize my process), I tend to learn a lot!

Eureka California

Photo Credit: BCOL CCCP via Compfight cc

This week I decided to do a screen capture to update on my major project. I am chugging along and it may be a bit slower than I anticipated, but I am pleased with my progress so far and excited to share my resources with others once complete!

Leave a Reply

